Cleary Bros Landscape Yelp reviews

Yelp Five Star Rating

7/8/2015

It is looking good out here in the Moraga Country Club.  A recent change in the landscape maintenance crew to Cleary Brothers. I see the guys working all around the country club every day, very dedicated and industrious.

Moraga Country Club

Yelp Five Star Rating

4/13/15

A supervisor, Robert, was adjusting the water timer for our association just outside my front door.  I asked him a question about my personal back yard sprinkler system and he explained what I had done to disable my system and quickly volunteer to stop another day when he had time to get it wired properly.  He arrived as promised and quickly rewired my 5 station valves, was happy to help, and certainly above and beyond what I would expect from a landscape  service that works for our association,  Thank- you  Robert!

Yelp Five Star Rating

9/4/14

We called Cleary Brothers to have an Arborist come out and look at our Redwood trees due to their size and proximity to our home. Katie from Cleary Brothers came out and Wow, was she knowledgable, on time and very nice.  We are so glad we called them and were relieved to hear out trees are just fine.  Another company in the area told us one of our beautiful trees should be taken out.  I’m certainly glad we contacted such a professional company that is always looking out for the customer.  They could have made a buck but they did the right thing!  Thank you Katie and thank you Cleary Brothers!!

Yelp Five Star Rating

 

9/2/2014

I manage a hotel and needed a dead tree removed asap as well as maintenance pruning on dozens of other trees.  Your arborist gave us a fair price and had the work completed quickly.  The crew was very professional and cleaned up so good after themselves that you could not tell they had done so much work.

  • Fremont, CA

Yelp Five Star Rating

 12/5/14
I just  came to thank Cleary brothers for their awsome work. And their great team, specifically a guy that operantes a stum grinder and plants trees because personally recived a great job from these guy. I was wondering a lot of thing about the job and although his english is not that good he did good explaining everything i asked. He has come a couple times to work for us and he has been very nice and friendly i dont’t know his name’ but i think is cross
Thank you Cleary brothers.
Thank you cross

Yelp Five Star Rating 8/25/14

WOW! Just WOW!!!!

So my in-laws home have gigantic trees every since they moved in, years and years ago!  Wasn’t really a problem until my MIL started developing horrendous allergies to the pollen it was creating in the yard.

Deciding enough was enough….my husband called Cleary Bros (under an excellent) recommendation, and the Arborist hooked us up.  BIG TIME.  He assessed the yard and gave us a great rate.  The crews that they sent on the project were incredible!  On time, polite, professional, efficient, and did I mention…EFFICIENT?!?!?! And the yard looks AMAZING.

We will not hesitate to recommend Cleary to anyone…..you get what you pay for, and we definitely got the BEST!

Thanks…. Cleary Bros!!!

  3/7/14Yelp Five Star Rating
 I was very impressed with the speed at which the work was carried out from Cleary Bros. Thank you to the joiner and plumber who worked late twice to complete work. I am very pleased with all of it. I was very surprised there was so little mess, given the nature of the work (removal of kitchen/dining ceiling and bathroom/part-bedroom floor).
I was most happy with the courtesy of your staff and building contractors that I met and spoke to over the phone.Thank you Clearly Bros for everything.

Yelp Five Star Rating  9/8/2008

First to Review

These guys are super reliable.  Their management is attentive and what gets communicated to them is carried out in our condo development’s landscape.  Our concerns about new ground plants being delivered in unhealthy states, large bamboo shoots that needed to be  trimmed back, pests that were damaging some bushes, etc. were all received and responded to promptly.  The grass throughout is kept pristine and vines are no longer unwieldy.  They are very professional!

Source: Yelp.com